Orlando Museum of Art

09/2014

Monday 09/01/2014

Closed Mondays :(

and...

Fun Fact:

Rev. John Thomson's Birthday

Tuesday 09/02/2014

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Seraphine Louis's Birthday

Wednesday 09/03/2014

and...

From The Collection

Untitled 79-18

From The Collection

Building with Figures Vessel

Fun Fact:

Carlos Orozco Romero's Birthday

Fun Fact:

Louis Sullivan's Birthday

Fun Fact:

Jules Jacquemart's Birthday

Fun Fact:

Matthew Boulton's Birthday

Thursday 09/04/2014

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Oskar Schlemmer's Birthday

Friday 09/05/2014

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Maurice Quentin de La Tour's Birthday

Saturday 09/06/2014

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Apron

Fun Fact:

John Atkinson Grimshaw's Birthday

Sunday 09/07/2014

Events & Programs

1:00 pm

Highlights Tour

and...

Fun Fact:

The OMA Museum Shop Recently featured in Orlando Home & Leisure Magazine, the OMA Museum Shop is the perfect place to find unique items such as exquisite Chihuly glass; creative, unique jewelry, paintings, sculptures and crafts by Florida artists.

Fun Fact:

Grandma Moses's Birthday

Monday 09/08/2014

Closed Mondays :(

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Automatic City

Fun Fact:

Andrea di Lione's Birthday

Tuesday 09/09/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Sir John Hill's Birthday

Wednesday 09/10/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Morning, Ogunquit

Thursday 09/11/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Two Fishermen in a Reed Boat Vessel

Fun Fact:

Georges Clairin's Birthday

Friday 09/12/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Ben Shahn's Birthday

Fun Fact:

Henry Alken's Birthday

Saturday 09/13/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Henry Stacy Marks's Birthday

Fun Fact:

Jan Brueghel II's Birthday

Sunday 09/14/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Monday 09/15/2014

Closed Mondays :(

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Bird Head Bowl

Fun Fact:

Ottavio Vannini's Birthday

Tuesday 09/16/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Jean Arp's Birthday

Wednesday 09/17/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

3:30 pm

Basic Drawing for Students

and...

From The Collection

Border

Fun Fact:

Frederick Goodall's Birthday

Thursday 09/18/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

1:00 pm

Art Film Series: Waste Land

and...

Friday 09/19/2014

Exhibitions

and...

Fun Fact:

William Dyce's Birthday

Saturday 09/20/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

1:00 pm

Art Film Series

10:30 am

Art's the Spark @ OMA

and...

From The Collection

Lie-Light

Fun Fact:

Edward Calvert's Birthday

Sunday 09/21/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

12:00 pm

Creative Connections

and...

Fun Fact:

Hans Hartung's Birthday

Monday 09/22/2014

Closed Mondays :(

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Frederic Westin's Birthday

Tuesday 09/23/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

10:30 am

Arts Society: Strike a Pose

and...

Fun Fact:

Louis Legrand's Birthday

Wednesday 09/24/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

William Goodrige Roberts's Birthday

Thursday 09/25/2014

Exhibitions

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Mark Rothko's Birthday

Friday 09/26/2014

Exhibitions

and...

From The Collection

In the Rockies

Fun Fact:

Theodore Gericault's Birthday

Saturday 09/27/2014

Exhibitions

On View Until Jan 4th

David Rathman: Stand By Your Accidents

On View Until Jan 4th

Lamar Peterson: Suburbia Sublime

Events & Programs

10:00 am

ARTLANDO and Museum Day Live

and...

Fun Fact:

Thomas Nast's Birthday

Sunday 09/28/2014

Exhibitions

On View Until Jan 4th

David Rathman: Stand By Your Accidents

On View Until Jan 4th

Lamar Peterson: Suburbia Sublime

Events & Programs

and...

Fun Fact:

Caravaggio's Birthday

Monday 09/29/2014

Closed Mondays :(

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Cabinet with Ladder Base

Fun Fact:

Francois Boucher's Birthday

Tuesday 09/30/2014

Exhibitions

On View Until Jan 4th

David Rathman: Stand By Your Accidents

On View Until Jan 4th

Lamar Peterson: Suburbia Sublime

Events & Programs

and...

From The Collection

Car

From The Collection

Bat Vessel

Fun Fact:

Lucien Levy-Dhurmer's Birthday